

ASSOCIATION OF MANITOBA LAND SURVEYORS The Association of Manitoba Land Surveyors is a professional, self-governing body operating under The Land Surveyors Act (Manitoba) and regulates the practice of land surveying for the protection of the public and administration of the profession.

The Association has an Executive Council for the management of its affairs consisting of a president, vice-president, four elected councilors and three public representatives. Current members of the Executive Council are:

President Sippola, M.E. (Michael)
Vice-PresidentArthur, D.T. (Derek)
Councillor 2023-2024 Christie, TM (Tricia)
Councillor 2023-2024 Nachtigall, NJ (Norm)
Councillor 2024-2025 Man, R.J. (Ryan)
Councillor 2024-2025 Dunphy, S.J. (Scott)
Public Representative 2024 McCandless, M. (Michael)
Public Representative 2024 Terra, M. (Maureen)
Public Representative 2024 Zabudney, J.S. (John)

Other offices of the Association include:

Past President	Sward, V.B.D. (Vincent)
Secretary Treasurer	Sward, V.B.D. (Vincent)
Registrar	Shepherd, W.W. (Bill)
Executive Officer	Hurton, L. (Lee)